Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Vishnu Khade
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Aaron Nash
Sara Nichols
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218, Science 261
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
noon - 1 pm12:30 - 1:30 pmnoon - 1 pm12:30 - 1:30 pmnoon - 1 pm
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Professor/Department Chair
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-4321, Science 264
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
11 am - 1 pm--11 am - 12 pm--10 am - 12 pm
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322, Science 266
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
10 - 11 am9 - 11 am10 - 11 am--10 - 11 am
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789, Science 267
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
9-10 am--2-3 pm4-5 pm8-10 am
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370, Science 263
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
4 - 5:30 pm12 - 2 pm4 - 5:30 pm12 - 2 pm--
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579, Science 262
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2018
M
T
W
TH
F
10- 1 am and 12-1 pm--10-11 am and 12-1 pm--10-11 am
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418, Science 265
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
--11 am - 12:30 pm9:30 - 11:30 am11 am - 12:30 pm--
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Sustainable Energy
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
(860) 465-0368, Science 258
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWTHF
--8:30-9:30 am, and
11 am-12:30 pm
--8:30-9:30 am, and
11 am-12:30 pm
8:30-9:30 am
Sherman Clebnik, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
clebniks@easternct.edu
Fred Loxsom, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsom@easternct.edu
Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu