Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Vishnu Khade
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Debra Sauer
Frank Schmidt
Erica Tefft
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218, Science 261
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
10-11 am1- 3 pm10-11 am--10-11 am
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-4321, Science 264
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
3 - 5 pm11 am - 12:30 pm--9 - 10:30 am
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322, Science 266
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
10 -11 am9 - 11 am10 -11 am--10 -11 am
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789, Science 267
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
9 - 10 am3:30 - 4:30 pm8 - 10 am3:30 - 4:30 pm--
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370, Science 263
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
1 - 4 pm1 - 2 pm1 - 2 pm1 - 2 pm
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579, Science 262
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2017
M
T
W
TH
F
12 - 2 pm12-1 pm and 3- 4 pm12 - 1 pm
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418, Science 265
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
8 - 9 am9 am - 12 pm8 - 9 am--
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Sustainable Energy
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
(860) 465-0368, Science 258
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWTHF
--8:30-9:30 am
and 9:30-10:45 am
--8:30-9:30 am
and 9:30-10:45 am
11 am -12:15 pm
Sherman Clebnik, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
clebniks@easternct.edu
Fred Loxsom, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsom@easternct.edu
Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu