Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Vishnu Khade
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Aaron Nash
Sara Nichols
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218, Science 261
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
12-1 pm12:30-2:30 pm12-1 pm--12-1 pm
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Professor/Department Chair
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-4321, Science 264
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
1-3 pm10 am -12 pm11 am -12 pm--
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322, Science 266
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
10-11 am10 am- 12 noon 10-11 am--10-11 am
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789, Science 267
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
9-10 am3:30-4:30 pm8-10 am2-4 pm--
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370, Science 263
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
1-4 pm1-3 pm11 am- 12 pm
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579, Science 262
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2018
M
T
W
TH
F
9-10 am; 12-1 pm--9-10 am; 12-1 pm--9-10 am
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418, Science 265
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
--11 am-12 noon1-4 pm11 am-12 noon--
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Sustainable Energy
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
(860) 465-0368, Science 258
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWTHF
--8:30-10:45 am--8:30-10:45 am8:30-9:30 am
Sherman Clebnik, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
clebniks@easternct.edu
Fred Loxsom, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsom@easternct.edu
Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu