Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Vishnu Khade
Seth Lerman
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
----------
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-4321
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
--1 - 310 -1211 -12--
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
10 - 119 - 1110 - 11--10 - 11
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
9 - 103:15 - 4:158 - 103:15 - 4:15--
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
1 - 41 - 21 - 2----
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
M
T
W
TH
F
noon - 2 pm--noon - 2 pm--noon - 1 pm
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
--2 - 4 1 - 22 - 410 - 11
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Sustainable Energy
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
(860) 465-0368
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2016
MTWTHF
--1 - 211 - 19 - 11--
Fred Loxsom, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsom@easternct.edu
Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu