Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Susan Bruening
Heath Carlson
Vishnu Khade
Seth Lerman
Emile Levasseur
Bruce Morton
James Motyka
Julie Sandeen
Frank Schmidt
Lynn-Ann DeLima
Wesley Winterbottom
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D.
Professor
Hydrogeology & Hydrology
(860) 465-5218
carlsonc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
noon - 1 pm1- 3 pmnoon - 1 pm--noon - 1 pm
Dickson Cunningham, Ph.D
Professor/Assistant Department Chair
Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology
(860) 465-4321
cunninghamw@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
3 - 5 pm----10 am - 12 pm9 - 10 am
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D.
Professor / Department Chair
Sedimentology & Stratigraphy
(860) 465-4322
drzewieckip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
10 - 11 am9 - 11 am10 - 11 am--10-11 am
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D.
Professor
Geomorphology and Physical Geography
(860) 465-5789
hyattj@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:Fall 2016
MTWTHF
10- 11 am3:30 - 4:30 pm8 - 9 am2 - 4 pm--
Meredith Metcalf, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Geographic Information Systems
(860) 465-4370
metcalfm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
3 - 5 pm12:30 - 2 pm4 - 5:30 pm12:30 - 2 pm
Stephen A. Nathan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Energy Geoscience
(860) 465-5579
nathans@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2016
M
T
W
TH
F
--2 - 4 pm2 - 4 pm2 - 4 pm--
Bryan Oakley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Environmental Earth Science
(860) 465-0418
oakleyb@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
9 - 10 am11 am - 12:30 pm 9 - 10 am11 am - 12:30 pm --
Paul Torcellini, Ph.D.
Associate Professor in Sustainable Energy
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
(860) 465-0368
torcellinip@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2016
MTWTHF
--8:30-9:30 am
and 2-3 pm
--8:30-9:30 am
and 2-3 pm
9-10 am
Fred Loxsom, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsom@easternct.edu
Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu