Department of Education

Text Only Version
 
Hari Koirala Eastern Distinguished Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 129 (860) 465-4556 koiralah@easternct.edu My Website
Office Hours
M3:00-6:00pm T3:00-6:00pm W3:00-6:00pm Th F9:00-11:00am
Other times by appointment. If I'm not here, I may be attending a meeting. In that case, please send me an email. I'll reply to your email as soon as I can. Thank you!
Sudha Swaminathan Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 218 (860) 465-4535 swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T12:00-2:00pm W2:00-3:00pm Th11:00-12:00pm F1:00-2:00pm
Other times by appointment. If I'm not here, I may be attending a meeting. In that case, please send me an email. I'll reply to your email as soon as I can. Thank you!
Ann Anderberg Assistant Professor Center for Early Childhood Education Room 211 (860) 465-0109 anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M1:00-3:00pm T1:00-3:00pm W Th11:00-12 noon F
And By Appointment
Theresa Picard Bouley Associate Professor Eastern Hall 3 (860) 465-0069 bouleyt@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M12:00 - 2:00 pm
T

2:30 - 4:00pm

W Th2:00 - 3:30 pm F
Jeanelle Day Professor Webb Hall Room 151 (860) 465-4532 dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T1:00-3:00pm W11:30-1:30pm Th11:00am-12:00pm F
Ann Gruenberg Professor Center for Early Childhood Education Room 219 (860) 465-5268 gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T2:00-4:00pm W2:00-4:00pm Th2:30-4:30pm F10:30-11:30am
Other times by appointment.
Xing Liu Associate Professor Webb Hall Room 145 (860) 465-5167 liux@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M11:50-1:50pm T W3:00-34:00pm Th F11:50-1:50pm
Susannah Richards Associate Professor Webb Hall Room 152 (860) 465-5210 richardss@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M10:00-12:00pm T12:00-2:00pm W Th10:00-12:00pm F
Leslie Ricklin Professor
Certification Officer
Webb Hall Room 154 (860) 465-5229 ricklinl@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M10:30-1:00pm T1:30-3:00pm W2:45-4:00pm Th10:00-12:00pm F
Mary-Grace Shifrin Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences Webb Hall Room 144 (860) 465-0111 shifrinm@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M11:00-1:00pm T W1:00-3:00pm Th10:00am-12:00pm F
I strongly encourage you to contact me with questions or concerns to maximize your individual learning experience and minimize any difficulties.
Delar Singh Associate Professor singhd@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T W Th F
On leave during this semester.
David Stoloff Professor Webb Hall Room 150 (860) 465-5501 and (860) 465-0028 in CEE stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T

10:00-10:50am

2:00-2:50pm

W

10:00-10:50am

2:00-2:50pm

Th

10:00-10:50am

2:00-2:50pm

F
Email for other times.
Catherine Tannahill Associate Professor Webb Hall Room 149 (860) 465-5098 tannahillc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T1:00-3:00pm W12:00-2:00pm Th11:00am-12:00pm F
Jeffrey Trawick-Smith Eastern Distinguished Professor
CSU Professor
Phyllis Waite Endowed Chair, Center for Early Childhood Education
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 216 (860) 465-5232 trawick@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T12:00-3:00pm W12:00-12:30pm Th2:00-3:30pm F
Available other times and days by appointment.
Yang, Chin Wen Assistant Professor Webb Hall Room 146 (860) 465-4533 yangc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M T11:00-11:30 am W3:00-4:30pm Th

11-12 noon

2:00-4:00pm

F
Fran Champney Secretary Webb Hall Room 124 (860) 465-4530 champneyf@easternct.edu
Office Hours
M8:00am-5:00pm T8:00am-5:00pm W8:00am-5:00pm Th8:00am-5:00pm F8:00am-5:00pm
CARE Advisor / Clinical Placement
 

Nancy Tarkmeel

CARE Coordinator Webb 124

860-465-4543

860-465-5236

 

 

Kathy Olson Candidate Field Placement

Webb 124

 
University Assistants
 

 

 
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-4530 | Fax: (860) 465-5099
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home