Faculty/Office Hours

Sudha Swaminathan
Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall, Room 129
CECE, Room 218
(860) 465-4535
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
12:30 - 2:30
(Webb 129)
12:30 - 2:30
(Webb 129)
2:30 - 3:30
(CECE 218)
Mark Fabrizi
Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
CARE Coordinator
Director, Liberal Studies Major
Webb Hall, Room 154
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
2:30 - 3:308:00 - 10:009:00 - 11:00
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:30 - 3:309:30 - 11:302:30 - 3:30
Heather Bassett
Assistant Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 216
(860) 465-5232
bassetthe@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
11:45 - 2:307:00 - 8:00am11:00 - 12:20
Theresa Bouley
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 212
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
12:30 - 2:00
3:15 - 4:00
3:15 - 3:458:00 - 9:00am
11:45 - 1:00
Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Webb Hall, Room 151
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTH
5:30 - 6:303:00 - 5:003:00 - 5:00
Xing Liu
Professor
Webb Hall, Room 153
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
11:30 - 2:3012:30 - 1:302:00 - 3:00
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 149
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:00 - 1:002:30 - 3:302:00 - 3:00
And by appointment at http://moorehead.youcanbook.me
Matthew Puhlick
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 145
(860) 465-4607
puhlickm@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
11:00 - 12:3010:30 - 12:3011:00 - 12:30
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall, Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
2:00 - 4:001:00 - 3:0011:30 - 12:30
Mary-Grace Shifrin
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall, Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
MTWTHF
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall, Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:15
And by appointment
(arrange via email to stoloffd@easternct.edu)
Caitlin Tenney
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 146
(860) 465-xxxx
tenneyc@easternct.edu
Fall 2018 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
9:00 - 11:006:00 - 7:00pm9:00 - 11:00
Eric Smith
Secretary
Webb Hall, Room 124
(860) 465-4530
smitheric2@easternct.edu
Professors Emeriti
Ann Gruenberg, PhD Leslie Ricklin, PhD