Faculty/Office Hours

Sudha Swaminathan
Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall, Room 129
CECE, Room 218
(860) 465-4535
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:00
(Webb 129)
10:00 - 12:00
(Webb 129)
2:00 - 3:00
(Webb 129)
Mark Fabrizi
Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
CARE Coordinator
Director, Liberal Studies Major
Webb Hall, Room 154
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
2:30 - 3:308:00 - 10:008:00 - 10:00
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:009:00 - 11:002:00 - 3:00
Heather Bassett
Assistant Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 216
(860) 465-5232
bassetthe@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
3:30 - 4:007:00 - 9:30am2:00 - 4:00
Theresa Bouley
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education, Room 212
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
12:30 - 2:00
3:15 - 4:00
1:15 - 3:153:15 - 4:00
Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Webb Hall, Room 151
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTH
8:00 - 11:003:00 - 4:002:00 - 3:00
Xing Liu
Professor
Webb Hall, Room 153
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:0011:30 - 12:30
2:00 - 3:00
10:00 - 12:00
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 149
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:0011:00 - 1:0011:00 - 12:00
And by appointment at http://moorehead.youcanbook.me
Matthew Puhlick
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 145
(860) 465-4607
puhlickm@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
9:30 - 10:4510:00 - 12:309:30 - 10:45
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall, Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:00 - 12:00
7:00 - 8:00 pm
By AppointmentBy Appointment2:00 - 4:00
Mary-Grace Shifrin
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall, Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
By Appointment Only
MTWTHF
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall, Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:15
And by appointment
(arrange via email to stoloffd@easternct.edu)
Caitlin Tenney
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall, Room 146
(860) 465-xxxx
tenneyc@easternct.edu
Spring 2019 Office Hours:
MTWTHF
9:00 - 12:009:00 - 11:00By appointment
Eric Smith
Secretary
Webb Hall, Room 124
(860) 465-4530
smitheric2@easternct.edu
Professors Emeriti
Professors Emeriti
Dr. Leslie Ricklin
Dr. Ann Gruenberg