Faculty/Office Hours

Jeanelle Day
Professor
Chair, Education Department
Webb Hall Room 129
(860) 465-4532
dayj@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
Ann Anderberg
Associate Professor
Associate Chair, Education Department
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 211
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:0010:30 - 11:302:00 - 4:00
Theresa Bouley
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 217
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
11:00 - 1:3012:00 - 12:30
2:00 - 3:00
12:00 - 1:00
Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 154
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
3:00 - 4:002:00 - 3:009:00 - 12:00
Ann Gruenberg
Professor Emeritus
gruenberg@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
Hari Koirala
Eastern Distinguished Professor
Webb Hall Room 151
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWTH
4:00 - 5:009:00 - 12:003:00 - 4:00
Xing Liu
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 153
(860) 465-5167
liux@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:0011:30 - 12:30
2:00 - 3:00
10:00 - 12:00
Tanya Moorehead
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 145
(860) 465-4555
mooreheadt@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
11:00 - 3:0012:30 - 1:30
Susannah Richards
Associate Professor
Webb Hall Room 152
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
2:00 - 4:002:00 - 4:0011:30 - 12:30
Leslie Ricklin
Professor Emeritus
ricklinl@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
Mary-Grace Shifrin</
Coordinator of Educational & Clinical Experiences
Webb Hall Room 144
(860) 465-0111
shifrinm@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:00 - 12:00Field observations10:00 - 12:0010:00 - 11:00Field observations
David Stoloff
Professor
Webb Hall Room 150
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
10:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:1510:30 - 12:15
3:00- 3:50
And by appointment
(arrange via email)
Sudha Swaminathan</a
Professor
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 218
and Webb 160
(860) 465-4535 (CECE 218)
(860) 465-4543 (Webb 160)
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 2:30
CECE 218
10:00 - 11:30
CECE 218
10:00 - 1:30
Webb 160
Catherine Tannahill
Professor
Webb Hall Room 149
and Goddard Room 104
(860) 465-5098
tannahillc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:00
3:00 - 4:00 (Goddard 104)
10:00 - 12:00
Jeffrey Trawick-Smith
Eastern Distinguished Professor
CSU Professor
Phyllis Waite Endowed Chair, Center for Early Childhood Education
Center for Early Childhood Education Room 216
(860) 465-5232
trawick@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWTHF
1:00 - 3:3012:00 - 1:002:00 - 3:30
Other days/times by appointment
Eric Smith
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 124
(860) 465-4530
smitheric2@easternct.edu