Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Mr. Stephen Arlinghaus
Mr. George Eckenroth
Mr. John Flattery
Mr. David Hemenway
Mr. John Montemerlo
Mr. Kevin Wood

Jennifer Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Assistant Chair
Webb Hall 453
(860) 465-0661
brownje@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2018
MTWThF

9:30am - 11:30am11:00am - 12:00pm9:30am - 11:30am

Maryanne Clifford, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Webb Hall 451
(860) 465-5512
cliffordm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
-----
Brendan Cunningham, Ph.D.Cunningham Pic
Associate Professor
Webb Hall 448
(860) 465-0660
cunninghambr@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
9:55am - 10:55am
10:00am - 1:00pm9:55am - 10:55am
Brianna Halladay, PhD
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall #148
(860) 465-4614
halladayb@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
9:00am - 10:00am
2:00pm - 3:00pm
9:00am - 10:00am9:00am - 10:00am
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Steve Muchiri, PhDMuchiri pic
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall #147
(860) 465-0686
muchiris@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
10:00am - 12:00pm8:30am - 9:30am10:00am - 12:00pm
Andria Fraser
Visiting Instructor
frasera@easternct.edu
Office Hours Fall 2018
MTWRF
Dimitrios Pachis, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
Pachis@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-
Jean Stencel
Secretary II
Webb Hall 423
(860) 465-4620
stencel@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 5:00pm