Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale, Ph.D.
Chair
Communication Building, Room 242
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---10:30 - 11:00
2:00 - 3:00
11:00 - 2:0010:30 - 11:00
2:00 - 3:00
---
Olugbenga Ayeni, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 245
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---9:00 - 9:30
1:00 - 2:00
3:30 - 4:30
2:00 - 3:009:00 - 9:30
1:00 - 2:00
3:30 - 4:30
---
Edmond Chibeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 246
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---12:00 - 2:003:00 - 4:00
Student Center
12:00 - 2:00---
Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.
Professor & Director of New Media Studies
Communication Building, Room 247
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---11:00 - 2:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 2:00---
Jehoon Jeon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 249
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
---10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
---10:00 - 11:00
Mihyun Kang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Building, Room 250
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---12:15 - 1:502:00 - 3:5012:15 - 1:50---
Denise Matthews, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Building, Room 240
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---1:00 - 3:3010:00 - 11:308:00 - 9:00---
Terri Toles-Patkin, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Building, Room 248
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
Andrew Utterback, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 244
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:009:00 - 9:30 10:00 - 12:009:00 - 9:30---
John Zatowski, MBA
Associate Professor
Communication Building, Room 251
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2017
MTWThF
---12:20 - 2:202:00 - 3:0012:20 - 2:20---