Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Peter Huoppi
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale, Ph.D.
Chair
Eastern Hall, Room 10
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---2:00 - 3:3011:00 - 3:002:00 - 3:30---
Olugbenga Ayeni, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 27
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---12:30 - 1:30
3:30 - 4:30
1:30 - 3:3012:30 - 1:30
3:30 - 4:30
---
Edmond Chibeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 3
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---2:00 - 4:003:00 - 5:00
Student Center
2:00 - 3:00---
Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.JAIME FOTO
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 32
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---12:30 - 1:308:00 - 11:0012:30 - 1:30---
Jehoon Jeon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 22
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00---11:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 3:00
---11:00 - 12:00
Mihyun Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 4
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---1:00 - 2:001:00 - 4:001:00 - 2:00---
Denise Matthews, Ph.D.
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 14
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:3010:00 - 11:308:00 - 9:00------
Terri Toles-Patkin, Ph.D.
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 12
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
Andrew Utterback, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Planetarium, Room 15
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---8:30 - 9:30 8:30 - 11:308:30 - 9:30---
John Zatowski, MBA
Associate Professor
Planetarium, Room 16
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2017
MTWThF
---2:00 - 4:002:00 - 3:001:00 - 3:00---