Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
Gene Czarnecki
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Matthew Sheridan
Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.JAIME FOTO
Professor - CHAIR
Communication Bldg, Rm 203
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
---11:00 - 12:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00---
Olugbenga Ayeni, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 205
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
---1:30 - 3:301:00 - 3:001:30 - 3:30---
Edmond Chibeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 207
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
---3:15 - 4:303:00 - 5:30
Student Center
3:15 - 4:30---
John J. Hale, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 213
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
------------
---
Jehoon Jeon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 204
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00---10:00 - 11:00
2:00-4:00
---10:00-11:00
Mihyun Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Communication Bldg, 210
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
---3:20 - 5:002:00 - 3:503:20 - 5:00---
Terri Toles-Patkin, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 209
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:50 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
Andrew Utterback, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 214
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
8:30 - 9:00
10:00 - 11:00
8:30 - 9:308:30 - 9:00
10:00 - 11:00
8:30 - 9:308:30 - 9:00
10:00 - 11:00
John Zatowski, MBA
Associate Professor
Communication Bldg, Rm 216
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2019
MTWThF
---12:30 - 2:302:15 - 3:1512:30 - 2:30---