Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Cesar Beltran
Stephen Curtis
Janet Cyr
John Murphy
Warren Osterndorf
Kenneth Ross
Martin Seymour
Matthew Sheridan
John J. Hale, Ph.D.
Chair
Eastern Hall, Room 10
(860)465-5201
halej@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---11:00 - 12:30
2:00 - 3:00
11:00 - 2:0011:00 - 12:30
2:00 - 3:30
---
Olugbenga Ayeni, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 27
(860)465-0240
ayenio@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---9:00 - 9:30
3:30 - 4:30
1:00 - 3:009:00 - 9:30
3:30 - 4:30
---
Edmond Chibeau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 3
(860)465-4384
chibeaue@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---12:30 - 1:30
Student Center
2:00 - 3:00
Eastern Hall Rm 3
3:00 - 5:00
Campus Lantern
Student Center
12:30 - 1:30
Student Center
---
Jaime Gomez, Ph.D.JAIME FOTO
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 32
(860)465-5381
gomezj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---11:00 - 12:008:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00---
Jehoon Jeon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 22
(860)465-0122
jeonj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00---10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 3:00
---10:00 - 11:00
Mihyun Kang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 4
(860)465-0414
kangm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---1:00 - 2:001:00 - 4:001:00 - 2:00---
Denise Matthews, Ph.D.
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 14
(860)465-0370
matthewsd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---1:00 - 3:3010:00 - 11:308:00 - 9:00---
Terri Toles-Patkin, Ph.D.
Professor
Eastern Hall, Room 12
(860)465-5368
patkin@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
---8:00 - 8:50
11:00 - 11:50
Andrew Utterback, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Planetarium, Room 15
(860)465-4386
utterbacka@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---8:30 - 9:30 8:30 - 12:008:30 - 9:30---
John Zatowski, MBA
Associate Professor
Planetarium, Room 16
(860) 465-4387
zatowski@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Spring 2018
MTWThF
---12:30 - 2:302:30 - 3:3012:30 - 3:30---