Our Video and Training Staff

DeLapp 6621 2016 super close-up 172x240Julia DeLapp, CECE Director

Video producer, scriptwriter, investigator, content developer, grants administrator

delappj@easternct.edu
Anderberg 172x240Dr. Ann Anderberg, Associate Professor of Education

Consultant in bilingual and bicultural education

anderberga@easternct.edu
Ashley Anderson, Project Associate

Video library coordinator, MIECHV Innovation and Preschool Development Grant associate

andersona@easternct.edu
Bouley 004 172x240Dr. Theresa Bouley, Professor of Education

Consultant in early childhood literacy

bouleyt@easternct.edu
April DoolanApril Doolan, Production Intern

Videography and editing assistance
Joyce Figueroa portraitJoyce Figueroa, Bilingual Video and Office Assistant

Administrative, grant, and translation support

cecestudent@easternct.edu
Leser 2017 172x240Sean Leser, Videographer

Grants videographer, video editor, voice actor

lesers@easternct.edu
Yessica Lopez PinedaYessica Lopez Pineda, Bilingual Video and Office Assistant

Administrative, grant, and translation support

cecestudent@easternct.edu
Measimer 6633 2016 172x240Ken Measimer, Media Production Specialist

Videographer, video editor, technology manager, intern supervisor

measimerk@easternct.edu
Robert2 172x240Dr. Darren Robert, Professor of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Consultant on motor development and early childhood physical education

robertd@easternct.edu
Surprenant2 172x240Teresa Surprenant, Project Manager
Grant manager for MIECHV Innovation and Preschool Development Grant, video producer, content developer, trainer

surprenantt@easternct.edu
Swaminathan 172x240Dr. Sudha Swaminathan, Professor of Early Childhood Education

Investigator, consultant on early childhood mathematics, science, educational technology, assessment

swaminathans@easternct.edu

See a list of our research and production intern alumni.

See former students describe their experiences conducting research and working on CECE videos.