Our Video and Training Staff

DeLapp 6621 2016 super close-up 172x240Julia DeLapp, CECE Director

Video producer, scriptwriter, investigator, grants administrator

delappj@easternct.edu
Anderberg 172x240Dr. Ann Anderberg, Associate Professor of Education

Consultant in bilingual and bicultural education

anderberga@easternct.edu
Bouley 004 172x240Dr. Theresa Bouley, Professor of Education

Consultant in early childhood literacy

bouleyt@easternct.edu
Leser 2017 172x240Sean Leser, Videographer

Grants videographer, video editor

lesers@easternct.edu
Marciante 006 172x240Jess Marciante, Communication Intern

Video editor and production assistant
Matthews 172x240Dr. Denise Matthews, Professor of Communication

Production consultant

matthewsd@easternct.edu

Measimer 6633 2016 172x240Ken Measimer, Media Production Specialist

Videographer, video editor, technology manager, intern supervisor

measimerk@easternct.edu
Parsons1 close-up 172x240Emily Parsons, Student Worker

Administrative and research support

cecestudent@easternct.edu
Robert2 172x240Dr. Darren Robert, Professor of Kinesiology and Physical Education

Consultant on motor development and early childhood physical education

robertd@easternct.edu
Rubasch 002 close-up 172x240Andrew Rubasch, Communication Intern

Video editor and production assistant

Surprenant2 172x240Teresa Surprenant, Project Manager

MIECHV Innovation grant manager, video producer, trainer

surprenantt@easternct.edu
Swaminathan 172x240Dr. Sudha Swaminathan, Professor of Early Childhood Education

Investigator, consultant on early childhood mathematics, science, educational technology, assessment

swaminathans@easternct.edu

See a list of our research and production intern alumni.

See former students describe their experiences conducting research and working on CECE videos.