Click here or hit the Enter key on your keyboard to go to our Text Only Site. Eastern's Mission   Search  
School of
Continuing Education
Text Only Version
Eastern's Home Page
Contact Directory

Image We are always glad to hear from our students and others interested in the School of Continuing Education. Please feel free to contact us through any of the routes below.

If you would like to see an Academic Advisor, please call us at (860) 465-5125 to set up an appointment.  All advisors are located in Wood SSC, Rm. 100L.

If you would like to receive emailed updates of the news, activities, events, and important deadlines from the School of Continuing Education, please, complete the email update form.

General Contact Information

 

Mail:
Eastern Connecticut State University
School of Continuing Education
83 Windham Street, Wood SSC, Rm. 100L
Willimantic, CT 06226-2295
Telephone: (860) 465-5125
E-mail: cewebmail@easternct.edu
Toll Free: 1-877-353-ECSU (3278)
Associate Dean and Staff
Carol J. Williams Ph.D. Dr. Indira Petoskey Carlos Corona
Associate Dean
(860) 465-5250
williams@easternct.edu
Assistant Dean
Wood Support Services
Room 100D
Phone: (860) 465-5066
Fax: (860) 465-5363
petoskeyi@easternct.edu
University Assistant - Global Field Courses
(860) 465-4339
coronac@easternct.edu
Arielle Rose

Kate Waitte

George Steele
University Assistant - Credit Programs
(860) 465-0476
rosear@easternct.edu
Academic Advisor
Wood Support Services
Room 100C
(860) 465-5039
waittek@easternct.edu
Academic Advisor
Wood Support Services
Room 100B
(860) 465-5101
steeleg@easternct.edu

 

Susan Crowley


Dr. Stanley Beckford

Jennifer Beatty

Communication Facilitator/Webmaster

(860) 465-0156

crowleys@easternct.edu

Groton Coordinator
(860) 446-9457
beckfords@easternct.edu
Groton Submarine Base
Coordinator
(860) 445-0333
beattyj@easternct.edu