Contact Directory

Contact Directory

We are always glad to hear from our students and others interested in the Office of Continuing Studies and Enhanced Learning. Please feel free to contact us through any of the routes below.

If you would like to see an Academic Advisor, please call us at (860) 465-0206 to set up an appointment. All advisors are located in Wood SSC, Rm. 100L.

Office Hours are:
Mon., Thurs., & Fri. 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tues., & Wed. 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

If you would like to receive emailed updates of the news, activities, events, and important deadlines from the Office of Continuing Studies and Enhanced Learning, please, complete the email update form.

General Contact Information

Telephone: (860) 465-0206
E-mail: cewebmail@easternct.edu
Toll Free: 1-877-353-ECSU (3278)

Mailing Address:
Eastern Connecticut State University
Office of Continuing Studies and Enhanced Learning
83 Windham Street, Wood SSC, Rm. 100L
Willimantic, CT 06226-2295

Staff

Dr. Indira Petoskey
Assistant Dean
Wood Support Services
Room 100D
Phone: (860) 465-5066
Fax: (860) 465-5363
petoskeyi@easternct.edu

Dr. June Dunn
Assistant Dean
Wood Support Services
Rm. 100A
(860) 465-5100
Dunnju@easternct.edu

Sandra Rodriquez
Administrative Assistant
Wood Support Services Center, RM. 100L
(860) 465-5112
rodriguezsan@easternct.edu

Kayla Moses
University Assistant – Global Field Courses
(860) 465-4427
mosesk@easternct.edu

Britt Rothauser
Academic Advisor – Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Wood Support Services
Room 100B
(860) 465-5250
rothauserb@easternct.edu

Arielle Rose
University Assistant – Academic Advisor
(860) 465-0476
rosear@easternct.edu

Susan Crowley
Communication Facilitator/Webmaster
(860) 465-0156
crowleys@easternct.edu

Dr. Stanley Beckford
Groton Coordinator
(860) 446-9457
beckfords@easternct.edu