Department of Business Administration

Text Only Version
 
Dr. Branko Cavarkapa Chair, Department of Business Administration, Professor Marketing (860) 465 - 4628 Webb Hall - Office 428 cavarkapab@easternct.edu My Bio | My Website
M9:00 - 11:00 am by appointment T9:30 - 10:45 am by appointment W Th  9:45 - 10:45 am  by appointment F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Massoud BarfchinVisiting Assistant Professor Health Information Management/BIS (860) 465 - 5321 Webb Hall - Office 147 barfchinm@easternct.edu My Bio
M T2:00 - 4:00pm WBy Appointment Th2:00 - 4:00pm F11:00 - 12:00am
Other Hours:  
Dr. Wayne Buck Assistant Professor Business Ethics (860) 465 - 0107 Webb Hall - Office 440 buckw@easternct.edu My Bio
M2:00 - 4:00 pm T W2:00 - 4:00 pm Th F2:00 - 3:00pm
Other Hours: 
Dr. Chiaku Chukwuogor Professor Finance (860) 465 - 5393 Webb Hall - Office 337 chukwuogorc@easternct.edu My Bio
M T W Th F
Other Hours: Sabbatical Leave
Dr. Alex Citurs Business Information Systems Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor Business Information Systems (860) 465-0077 Webb Hall - Office 444 citursa@easternct.edu My Bio
M T1:30 - 3:15 pm W1:00 - 2:30 pm Th1:30 - 3:15 pm
and
HelpLAB 7:15-9pm
in Science 115
F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Lab Hours: Sundays 6:15 - 9:00 pm (Webb 407)
Dr. Candice Lynette Deal Assistant Professor Accounting (860) 465 - 0842 Webb Hall - Office 447 dealc@easternct.edu My Bio
M T12:30 - 1:45 pm W1:00 - 3:45 pm Th12:30 - 1:45 pm F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Prof. Richard DesRoches, MBA & CPA Visiting Assistant Professor Accounting/Finance/Management (860) 465 - 0445 Eastern Hall - Office 32 desrochesr@easternct.edu My Bio
M11:00 - 2:00 pm T W3:00 - 4:00 pm Th F3:00 - 4:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by Appointment
Dr. Katalin Eibel-Spanyi Professor Marketing (860) 465-5072 Webb Hall - Office 450 eibel-spanyik@easternct.edu My Bio | My Website
M T11:00 - 12:00 pm
and
3:30 - 4:30 pm
W10:00 - 12:00 pm Th11:00 - 12:00 pm F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by Appointment
Dr. Craig Erwin Associate Professor
Management
(860) 465 - 4632 Webb Hall - Office 434 erwinc@easternct.edu My Bio
M T10:00 - 11:00 am W Th10:00 - 11:00 am F10:30 - 12:00 pm
and
2:45 - 4:15 pm
Other Hours:  
Dr. Paul Gilson Assistant Professor Entrepreneurship/Management (860) 465 - 0758 Webb Hall - Office 446 gilsonp@easternct.edu My Bio
M T10:45 - 12:30 pm W Th10:45 - 12:30 pm
and
3:15 - 4:45 pm
F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi Assistant Professor Business Information Systems (860) 465 - 3791
 Webb Hall - Office 441 grandhis@easternct.edu My Bio
M1:30 - 2:30 pm T1:30 - 3:30 pm W1:30 - 3:30 pm Th F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Visiting Prof. Kristin Ingram, MSAT & CPA Instructor Accounting (860) 465 - 0469 Eastern Hall - Office 31 ingramk@easternct.edu My Bio
M11:00 - 1:00 pm T W11:00 - 1:00 pm Th F11:00 - 1:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment.
Dr. Weiping Liu Associate Professor Finance(860) 465 - 4608 FinanceEastern Hall - Office 34 liuw@easternct.edu My Bio
 
M2:45 - 3:45 pm T9:30 - 11:00 am W Th9:30 - 11:00 am F
Other Hours: Additional Hours by Appointment
Dr. Ronald Lowy Professor
 Management (860) 465 - 5254 Webb Hall - Office 452 lowy@easternct.edu My Bio
 
M T3:30 - 5:30 pm W3:30 - 5:30 pm Th10:00 - 11:00 am F
Other Hours:
Dr. Niti Pandey Assistant Professor Management (860) 465 - 5048 Webb Hall - Office 445 pandeyn@easternct.edu My Bio
M3:00 - 4:30 pm T W4:00 - 5:00 pm Th3:00 - 5:30 pm F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Doncho Petkov Professor Business Information Systems (860) 465 - 0264 Webb Hall - Office 336 petkovd@easternct.edu My Bio | My Website
M3:00 - 5:00 pm T W5:20 - 6:50 pm Th F9:15 - 10:45 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment in exceptional circumstances
Dr. Mohd RuJoub Accounting Coordinator, Professor Accounting (860) 465 - 5284 Webb Hall - Office 419 rujoubm@easternct.edu My Bio
M T10:30 - 11:00 am
and
1:45 - 3:00 pm (Webb 419)
W2:00 - 3:00 pm
(Webb 419)
and
3:00 - 4:00 pm
(Student Cen. 115)
Th10:30 - 11:00 am
and
1:45 - 3:00 pm (Webb 419)
F
Other Hours:
Dr. Jeffrey Schaller Professor Operations Management
(860) 465 - 5226 Webb Hall - Office 449 schallerj@easternct.edu My Bio
M9:30 - 10:30am T W9:30 - 10:30
and
1:30 - 3:50pm
Th F9:30 - 10:30am
Other Hours:
Dr. Elizabeth Scott Coordinator of Masters in Organizational Management, Professor Management (860) 465 - 5366 Webb Hall - Office 335 scotte@easternct.edu My Bio | My Website
M5:00 - 6:30 pm T W4:30 - 6:30 pm Th5:00 - 6:30 pm F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Richard Silkoff Professor Accounting (860) 465 - 5326 Webb Hall - Office 420 silkoffr@easternct.edu My Bio
M T10:00 - 11:30 am W1:00 - 3:00 pm Th10:00 - 11:30 am F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Dr. Emiliano Villanueva Assistant Professor Management/Marketing (860) 465 - 0478 Webb Hall - Office 148 villanuevae@easternct.edu My Bio
M T W4:30 - 6:00 pm Th4:30 - 6:00 pm F9:00 - 11:00 am
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Karen Crowley Internship Coordinator University Assistant (860) 465 - 4627 Webb Hall - Office 423 crowleyk@easternct.edu
M T9:00-3:30pm W9:00-3:00pm Th9:00-3:30pm F
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
Jean Stencel Secretary to the Department of Business Administration (860) 465 - 4620 Webb Hall - Office 423 stencel@easternct.edu
M8:00 - 5:00 pm T8:00 - 5:00 pm W8:00 am - 5:00 pm Th8:00 - 5:00 pm F8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours:
Peer Advocates Student Peer Advocates Business Administration Dept. Student Workers (860) 465 - 5265 Webb Hall - Office 423 busadm1@easternct.edu My Website
M8:00 - 5:00 pm T8:00 - 5:00 pm W8:00 - 5:00 pm Th8:00 - 5:00 pm F8:00 - 5:00 pm
Other Hours: Additional Office Hours by appointment
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-5265 | Fax: (860) 465-4469
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home