Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Phone Number: (860) 465-4526   Fax Number: (860) 465-5280

Damali Abbensetts
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center; Transfer Student Services
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-0443
abbensettsd@easternct.edu
William M. Bisese
Director, Academic Services Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone (860) 465- 4526
bisesew@easternct.edu
Carlos Castillo
Professional Advisor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-4302
castilloca@easternct.edu
Mimi Chayer
Assistant Director
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-5104
chayerm@easternct.edu
Lauren M. Eddy
Professional Advisor
Office J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-0442
eddyl@easternct.edu
Alison Garewski
Associate Director, Academic Services Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5578
garewskia@easternct.edu
Dr. Rick Hournung
Coordinator of STEP/CAP
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone (860) 465-5090
hornungr@easternct.edu
David Lei
University Assistant, Professional Tutor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-0437
leid@easternct.edu
Mark Leszczynski
University Assistant, Probation Student Services
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-4306
leszczynskima@easternct.edu
Kathryn Lincoln
University Assistant
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-0439
lincolnka@easternct.edu
Karen Loiselle
Secretary II, Academic Services Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone (860) 465-5197
loisellek@easternct.edu
Corey Rohan
University Assistant, Probation Student Services
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5196
rohanc@easternct.edu
Jessica Ruddy
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center; First Year Student Services
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5014
ruddyj@easternct.edu
Maribel Sanchez
Professional Advisor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5742
sanchezm@easternct.edu
Michael Smith
University Assistant, Professional Advisor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5190
smithmichael1@easternct.edu
Max Wentworth
University Assistant, Professional Tutor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-0441
wentworthm@easternct.edu
Saliym Wilson
University Assistant, STEP/CAP
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-0440
wilsons@easternct.edu
Lisa Zowada
University Assistant, Professional Tutor
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-5198
zowadal@easternct.edu
Kathleen S. Dale
Director, Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library Rm.108 / Science Building Rm.153
Phone (860) 465-4589
dalek@easternct.edu
Rita Malenczyk, Ph.D.
Director, Writing Center
Office: J. Eugene Smith Library 107/ Webb Hall 254
Phone (860) 465-4573
malenczykr@easternct.edu