Current Exhibition


Past Exhibitions


Future Exhibitions



Eastern Connecticut State University

Double Time:  Visual Arts Faculty Exhibition 2011
  Double Time brochure

© Nancy Wynn 2010

© Nancy Wynn 2010


September 1 – October 16, 2011

Opening reception:

Thursday, September 8, 4-7 p.m.

This triennial exhibition features work by our award-winning faculty of the Visual Arts Department, both full time and adjunct studio professors.* 

Those participating are as follows:

Digital Art & Design
June Bisantz, Professor of Art
Terry Lennox, Assistant Professor of Art
Painting & Drawing
Lula Mae Blocton, Professor of Art
Andy Jones, Associate Professor of Art
Qimin Liu, Associate Professor of Art
Imna Arroyo, Connecticut State University Professor of Art
Claudia Widdiss, Professor of Art


Adjunct Faculty
Digital Art & Design
Kelly Carrington James Holland
Jane Rainwater J.R. Uretsky
Erika Van Natta Cara Vickers-Kane
Nancy Wynn  
Painting & Drawing  
Karen Bartone Shirley Bernstein
Clarissa Gerber Beverly Goslin
Cynthia Guild Tom Hébert
Derek Leka Mark McKee
Muriel Miller Rebecca Moran
John O'Donnell Neal Parks
Afarin Rahmanifar Blake Shirley
Alvin Wilkerson  
Printmaking Sculpture
Amanda Lebel Belinda Gabryl

* Sharon Butler, Professor of Art – Digital Art & Design, will be on temporary leave during the fall 2011 semester and elected not to participate in this exhibition.