Contact Us

Contact Us

Susan Heyward
Director
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109B
Phone: (860) 465-4302
Fax: (860) 465-5280
heyward@easternct.edu
Overall administration, management, supervision, and evaluation of all services provided by the Center, and Academic Appeals Officer.
Karen Loiselle
Department Secretary
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5197
Fax: (860) 465-5280
loisellek@easternct.edu
Office Management, Clerical Support Services and AC Student Employment Services.
Chris Drewry
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5196
Fax: (860) 465-5280
drewryc@easternct.edu
First-Year Advising, Faculty Advising Services, GradesFirst
Alison Garewski
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5578
Fax: (860) 465-5280
garewskia@easternct.edu
First-Year Advising, Transfer Advising, GradesFirst
Damali Abbensetts
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-0443
Fax: (860) 465-5280
abbensettsd@easternct.edu
First-Year Advising, Placement, Multicultural Advising
Jessica Ruddy
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5014
Fax: (860) 465-5280
ruddyj@easternct.edu
First-Year Advising, Student Employment Outreach
Rosemary Hite
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-0442
Fax: (860) 465-5280
hiter@easternct.edu
First-Year Advising, Exploratory and Veteran Advising
Jillian Kelly
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-4248
Fax: (860) 465-5280
kellyji@easternct.edu
Transfer Advising Services, Early Alert
Mark Leszczynski
University Assistant
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-4306
Fax: (860) 465-5280
leszczynskima@easternct.edu
University Assistant, ASAP Coordinator