Eastern's Home Page
 
Contact Us  
Susan Heyward
Director Susan Heyward
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109B
Phone: (860) 465-4302
Fax: (860) 465-5280
heyward@easternct.edu
Karen Loiselle
Department Secretary
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5197
Fax: (860) 465-5280
loisellek@easternct.edu
Christine Guarnieri

Professional Advisor

J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5014
Fax: (860) 465-5280
guarnieric@easternct.edu
Chris Drewry
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center

 J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
 Phone: (860) 465-5196
 Fax: (860) 465-5280
 drewryc@easternct.edu
Amilcah Gomes
Assistant Director, Academic Services Center
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-0442
Fax: (860) 465-5280
gomesam@easternct.edu
Jim LoMonaco
Professional Advisor
J.Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
Phone: (860) 465-5104
Fax: (860) 465-5280
lomonaco@easternct.edu
Jennifer Holowaty
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
(860) 465-4248
Fax: (860) 465-5280
holowatyj@easternct.edu
Damali Abbensetts
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
(860) 465-0443
Fax: (860) 465-5280
abbensettsd@easternct.edu
Alison Garewski
Professional Advisor
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 109
(860) 465-5578
Fax: (860) 465-5280
garewskia@easternct.edu
Patricia Miller
University Assistant
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 107
Phone: (860) 465-5047
Fax: (860) 465-5280
millerpa@easternct.edu
Mark Leszczynski
University Assistant Mark Leszczynski
J. Eugene Smith Library, Room 108
Phone: (860) 465-4306
Fax: (860) 465-5280
leszczynskima@easternct.edu
Peer Advisors

 

Amelia Dube

Avery Floyd

Brandi Barlow

Brianna Hill-Fresh
Chad Dominique
Lindsay Reid
Mireya Lepore
Rebecca Coolidge
Seth McMullock
Tara Musser
Thomas Defilippo

Zack Vitale