Staff

Staff

The Admissions staff invites you to come to campus to meet with us to learn more about the many advantages of Eastern. We will be happy to assist you through the admission process. Below, please find a listing of the Admission staff and each member’s general responsibilities. Although any staff member can provide you with assistance, you may wish to contact a staff person directly based on your question and their area of expertise. If you have general questions please email us at admissions@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5286. You may also text us at (860) 377-6173 or (860) 377-6223.

Want to know who your admissions counselor is?

Christopher Dorsey
Director of AdmissionsChris
(860) 465-4381
dorseyc@easternct.edu
Operations Oversight

Jeffrey Buskey
Associate Director of Admissions
(860) 465-5021
buskeyj@easternct.edu
Part-Time Applicants & Transfers

Dmitry Satsuk
Associate Director of AdmissionsDmitry
(860) 465-5022
satsukd@easternct.edu
International Freshmen & Transfers

Taylor Hammond
Assistant Director of AdmissionsTaylor
(860) 465-5035
hammondta@easternct.edu
First-Year Students

Yisel De Oleo-Gregory
Assistant Director of Admissions
(860) 465-5776
deoleogregoryy@easternct.edu
First-Year Students
Summer Transition to Eastern Program

Raena Beetham
Admissions Counselor
(860) 465-4392
beethamr@easternct.edu
First Year Students
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Edward Adu-Gyamfi
Admissions CounselorEdward
(860) 465-5020
adugyamfie@easternct.edu
First Year Students
New York, New Jersey, Out of State

Ryan DeLisa
Admissions CounselorRyan
(860) 465-5572
delisar@easternct.edu
First Year Students

Lisa Kinn
Secretary II
(860) 465-4394
kinnl@easternct.edu
 

Marsha Cwikla
Secretary I
(860) 465-4393
cwiklam@easternct.edu
 

Meet our Tour Guides!

Meet our Student Ambassadors!