ECSU-AAUP HOME

 

CONTRACT INFO

Current Collective Bargaining Agreement

AAUP Concession

Agreement 09

Letter of Agreement - Distance Education

Letter of Agreement - Student Opinion Surveys

Contract Funds

Weingarten Rights

 

MEMBERSHIP INFO

Join the AAUP

ECSU-AAUP Constitution

Membership Benefits

The Rag

 

AAUP ACTION

I Need Help Now!

Ask the Contract Manager

Get Involved

Legislative Action Center

 

PART-TIME FACULTY INFO

 

FACULTY RESOURCES

 

CONTACT US

American Association Of University Professors

Eastern Connecticut State University Chapter

Chapter Officers


OFFICERS
President: Elena Tapia, 5-5078, tapiae@easternct.edu(6/2010-5/2012)
Vice-President: Kristin Jacobi, 5-4508, jacobikr@easternct.edu (6/2010-5/2012)
Secretary: Nicole Krassas, 5-5034, krassasn@easternct.edu (6/2011-5/2013)
Treasurer: Catherine Carlson, 5-5218, carlsonc@easternct.edu (6/2011-5/2013)

COUNCIL MEMBERS
CSU Council: Elizabeth Cowles, 5-4385, cowlese@easternct.edu (6/2011-5/2013)
CSU Council: Anne Dawson, 5-5117,dawsona@easternct.edu (6/2011-5/2013)
CSU Council: Marty Levin, 5-4324, levin@easternct.edu (6/2011-5/2013)
CSU Council: Denise Matthews, 5-0370, matthewsd@easternct.edu (6/2010-5/2012)
CSU Council Alternate: Luis Cordon, 5-5289, cordonl@easternct.edu (6/2010-5/2012)


Terms of office begin on June 1.

National Committee Rep: Ann Higginbotham, 5-4604, higginbotham@easternct.edu

2011 Contract Negotiating Team representatives: Elena Tapia & Kristin Jacobi

ECSU-AAUP Office

Karen Patterson

Goddard Hall 121
Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, CT 06226

Phone: (860) 465-5153
FAX: (860) 465-5290
Email: pattersonka@easternct.edu

 

Academic Freedom Is Not Free

 

This page is subject to the ECSU-AAUP Disclaimer.


Please Send Comments and Questions to the ECSU-AAUP Webmaster at aaupwebmaster@easternct.edu